Back to site



$10.99 - On Sale

Band: Evilheart
Album: Quinquaginta
Release Date: Sept 15th, 2015
Territory: CAN, USA, MEX

Catalog: TYM-CD002
Format: Jewel Case CD

1. Perfection Collapsed
2. Misanthropic Decree
3. Selective Extermination
4. Rebellion
5. Decimated Opposition
6. Supremacy and Holocaust
7. Postmortal Corruption
8. Genetics of Betrayal
9. Quinquaginta
10. Severance (Cenotaph) - Bonus Track


Jorge Millán - Vocals & Bass
Adrián Urías - Lead & Rhythm Guitar
Rodolfo Rogers - Drums

Guest musicians:

César Bañuelos - Vocals in "Supremacy And Holocaust" & "Quinquaginta"
Salvador Gallegos - Bass solos in "Quinquaginta"
Juan David Cortés aka Relámpago 2048 - Industrial interlude in "Genetics Of Betrayal"
Rudolph Vitalis - Piano & Orchestrations in "Quinquaginta"
Danka Villanueva - Violin & Viola in "Posmortal Corruption" & "Quinquaginta"
Luis Carlos González - Orchestrations in "Decimated Opposition" & "Postmortal Corruption"
Ulises Cuevas - Bass in "Severance"

Produced by Evilheart, Salvador Gallegos & Brian Elliott. Drums recorded at Mana Recording Studios in St. Petersburg, Florida, USA by Brian Elliott on December, 2012. Guitars, Bass & Vocals recorded at Lemon City Studios in Culiacán, Sinaloa, México by Salvador Gallegos from October, 2012 to February, 2014. Mixed, Mastered and Additional Engineering at Mana Recording Studios in St. Petersburg, Florida, USA by Brian Elliott on April, 2014. Cover by Niklas Sundin at Cabin Fever Media.

Bonus track "Severance" recorded at Indieground Studios in Culiacán, Sinaloa, Mexico by Salvador Gallegos on May, 2010. Mixed & Mastered at Mana Studios in Tampa, Florida, USA by Brian Elliott on May, 2010.